Sitemap

Happy Customers

ezSite customers come from as far abroad as the U.K and U.S.A... Although our fellow New Zealander's feature stongly. Below are links to a few examples:

ADVERTISING, SIGNAGE & DISPLAY

Action Frames Auckland, NZ: www.actionframes.co.nz

Andy's Screenprint & Signs, Wanganui, NZ: www.andysscreenprint.co.nz

ART, FASHION & DESIGN

Pokkit Optikks - eyewear, by GJ Direct, Wellington NZ: www.pokkitoptikks.com

CLUBS, ORGANISATIONS & ASSOCIATIONS 

NZ Footwear Industry Association www.nzfootwear.org.nz

Wanganui RSA www.wanganuirsa.co.nz

Wanganui Squash Club, Wanganui, NZ: www.wanganuisquash.net.nz

FARMING, CONSTRUCTION & CONTRACTING

Goodman Contractors, Waikanae, NZ: www.goodmans.gen.nz

Milking Solutions, Warkworth, NZ: www.milkingsolutions.co.nz

Shade New Zealand, Wanganui, NZwww.shadenewzealand.com

LEGAL & ACCOUNTING 

Lyndsay Tait Chartered Accountants Wanganui, NZ: www.lyndsaytait.co.nz

FOOD & HOSPITALITY 

Mahurangi Ducklings - Suppliers of Pekin Duck eggs and meat, Matakana, NZ: www.mahurangiduck.co.nz

RECYCLING & ENVIRONMENT

Molten Metals - Scrap Metal Recyclers. Wanganui, Palmerston North, New Plymouth, NZ: www.moltenmetals.co.nz

SOFTWARE & IT

Enigma Solutions - Specialists in Clinical Knowledge Managment. Auckland NZ: www.enigma.co.nz

TRANSPORT, MANUFACTURING & INDUSTRY

Mid-West Mototcycles - Mobile Dyno, Taranaki, NZ: www.mwdyno.co.nz

TSL (Transport Systems Limited) - Container Depot Services, Wellington, NZ: www.tslcontainers.co.nz



info@webdes.co.nz ~ Freephone: (NZ) 0508 932337
© Webdes.co.nz Ltd 2014. All rights reserved